Home / About WRI / Employee Directory

WRI Contacts

Asphalt and Petroleum Technology

Jean-Pascal Planche /  Bio

WRI CEO & Senior Vice President
Asphalt and Petroleum Technology
307/721-2325
jplanche@uwyo.edu 

LI-Icon

 

 

Jeramie Adams / Bio
Program Manager for Hydrocarbons
Asphalt and Petroleum Technologies
(307) 721-2324
jeramie.adams@uwyo.edu

Michael Elwardany / Bio
Program Manager for Asphalt
Asphalt and Petroleum Technologies
(307) 721-2203
melwarda@uwyo.edu

LI-Icon

Joseph F. Rovani, Jr.
Project Coordinator
Manager of Analytical
Asphalt and Petroleum Technologies
(307) 721-2275
rovani@uwyo.edu

LI-Icon

Ryan B. Boysen
Program Manager for Roofing
Asphalt and Petroleum Technologies
(307) 721-2304
rboysen1@uwyo.edu

Sustainable Emerging Technologies

Frank Guffey / Bio

Vice President 
Sustainable Emerging Technologies (SET)
307/721-2416
fguffey@uwyo.edu 

Heavy Oil Technology Center (HOTC)

Justin L. Martin /  Bio
HOTC Operations Manager/Safety
Sustainable Emerging Technologies
(307) 721-2244
justmart@uwyo.edu

Analytical Services

Christopher J. Lowry / Bio
Analytical Services Manager
Sustainable Emerging Technologies
(307) 721-2218
neodyme@uwyo.edu

Emerging Technology Development (ETD)

LeAnne V. Hazard / Bio
Technology Development Manager
Sustainable Emerging Technologies
(307) 721-2460
lhazard@uwyo.edu